Skip to content

PTO News

Congratulations to our new OCS PTO Board members who were elected at Tuesday night’s meeting:

President: Rachael McFadden
President Elect: Karissa Riter
OCMS VP: Amy Pride
OCS 4-6 VP: Ann Jones
OCS K-3 VP: Amanda Boarman

Juli Stewart will serve another year as treasurer, Kelli Brannock as secretary, and returning VP’s for each campus are:
OCMS-Vicki Cash
4-6-Amanda Reffitt
K-3- Chivonne Rutman

A BIG thank you to those board members who fulfilled their 2 year term and are rolling off the board: Chrissy Kurtz, Melissa Toler, Erin Jones, and Michelle Mayfield. Thank you for your dedication to our schools and to our students!! We are blessed!