Skip to content

K-8 PTO Meeting – Tuesday, April 25

The last PTO meeting of the year will be on Tuesday, April 25th at 6pm at OCMS.  We will be voting on next year’s proposed new board members:

– Rachael McFadden (President)

– Karissa Riter (President- elect)

– Amanda Boarman VP K-3

– Anne Jones VP 4-6

– Amy Pride VP OCMS

We will also be thanking our outgoing officers for their 2 years of hard work:

– Chrissy Kurtz (President)

– Melissa Toler VP K-3

– Erin Jones VP 4-6

– Michelle Mayfield VP OCMS.